An IEEE Computer Society
sponsored venue

ICPC Homepage

History of ICPC

ICPC Events held in the past

The Steering Committee



ICPC Steering Committee

Steering Committee members are elected by conference participants each year. Members serve for three-year terms and may not serve consecutively more than two terms.

Christian Bird
Microsoft Research, USA
1st term ends 2018
Rocco Oliveto
University of Molise, Italy
1st term ends 2018
Emily Hill
Drew University, USA
1st term ends 2019
Gabriele Bavota
Free University of Bolzano-Bozen, Italy
1st term ends 2019
Michael Godfrey
University of Waterloo, Canada
2nd term ends 2020
Sonia Haiduc
Florida State University, USA
1st term ends 2020
Václav Rajlich
Wayne State University, USA
Lifetime member

WPC/IWPC/ICPC Steering Committee Alumni

  • Anneliese Andrews (Von Mayrhauser)
  • Françoise Balmas
  • Andrew Begel
  • Dirk Beyer
  • Gerardo Canfora
  • Aniello Cimitile
  • James R. Cordy
  • Michael Godfrey
  • Yann-Gaël Guéhéneuc
  • Andrea De Lucia
  • Massimiliano Di Penta
  • Steven Eick
  • Harald Gall
  • Pedro Rangel Henriques
  • Huzefa Kagdi
  • Kostas Kontogiannis
  • Ralf Lämmel
  • Panagiotis Linos
  • Jonathan I. Maletic
  • Leon Moonen
  • Malcolm Munro
  • Hausi Müller
  • Denys Poshyvanyk
  • Spencer Rugaber
  • Janet Siegmund
  • Susan Sim
  • Dennis Smith
  • Tarja Systa
  • Giuseppe Visaggio

Page last modified on
ICPC Steering Committee <moc.spuorgelgoog@cs-cpci>