An IEEE Computer Society
sponsored venue

Formerly IEEE International Workshop on Program Comprehension (IWPC )

ICPC Homepage

History of ICPC

ICPC Events held in the past

The Steering Committee



ICPC Author Index Sorted by Year

Select a year for a listing of authors.

2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1994 1993 1992

Author list in alphabetical order for the year 1994

Author NamePage
Abbattista, F.62
Achee, B.L.4
Allison, W.136
Bennett, K.H.168
Bennett, K.H.100
Blazy, S.162
Canfora, G.30
Carrington, D.136
Carver, D.L.4
Cima, M.128
Cimitile, A.12
Courtois, V.20
Davis, C.G.39
De Lucia, A. 30
Di Lucca, G.A.30
Doran, J.46
Etzkorn, L.H.39
Ewart, G.54
Facon, P.162
Fasolino, A.R.30
Fatone, G.M.G.62
Gregori, M.128
Gudla, R.T.S.46
Hagemeister, J.R.100
Iannello, G.108
Jackson, D.82
Jones, T.136
Kazman, R.154
Kraemer, E.116
Lanubile, F.62
Linos, P.K.20
Livadas, P.E.89
Loffredo, M.128
Munro, M.12
Paul, S.145
Prakash, A.145
Raghavendra, C.S.100
Rajlich, V.46
Rollins, E.J.82
Signore, O.128
Sivaraman, H.100
Small, D.T.89
Stasko, J.T.116
Tapp, R.154
Tomic, M.54
Tortorella, M.12
Vans, A.M.74
Visaggio, G.62
Ward, M.P.168
von Maryhauser, A.74
50 found

Page last modified on
ICPC Steering Committee <moc.spuorgelgoog@cs-cpci>