An IEEE Computer Society
sponsored venue

Formerly IEEE International Workshop on Program Comprehension (IWPC )

ICPC Homepage

History of ICPC

ICPC Events held in the past

The Steering Committee



ICPC Author Index Sorted by Year

Select a year for a listing of authors.

2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1994 1993 1992

Author list in alphabetical order for the year 2000

Author NamePage
Anquetil, N.231
Antoniol, G.79
Antoniol, G.253
Balmas, F.256
Bianchi, A.149
Binkley, D.161
Bratthall, L.27
Canfora, G.79
Casazza, G.79
Casazza, G.253
Chen, K.241
Corritore, C.139
Counsell, S.60
De Lucia, A.79
Deimel, L.131
Deprez, J.-C.69
Eisenbarth, T.201
Fasolino, A.149
Gallagher, K.255
Girard, J.-F.87
Godfrey, M.48
Goldman, N.109
Harman, M.161
Hedges, E.191
Holt, R.48
Holt, R.211
Höst, M.9
Jahnke, J.18
Kontogiannis, K.37
Kontogiannis, K.191
Koschke, R.201
Kuipers, T.221
Lakhotia, A.69
Lee, E.48
Malloy, B.171
Mavaddat, F.37
Mendes, E.60
Merlo, E.79
Merlo, E.253
Mittermeir, R.3
Moonen, L.221
Müller H5
Newson, P.60
Niere, J.18
Nørmark, K.119
Ohlsson, M.9
Petre, M.254
Power, J.171
Rajlich, V.241
Raszewski, I.161
Rayside, D.191
Reuss, S.191
Rifkin, S.131
Sajaniemi, J.99
Sartipi, K.37
Singer, J.256
Smith , C.161
Sneed, H.179
Tran, J.48
Tzerpos, V.211
Visaggio, G.149
Wadsack, J.18
Wertz, H.256
Wiedenbeck, S.139
Wohlin, C.9
Wohlin, C.27
Würthner, M.87
67 found

Page last modified on
ICPC Steering Committee <moc.spuorgelgoog@cs-cpci>