An IEEE Computer Society
sponsored venue

Formerly IEEE International Workshop on Program Comprehension (IWPC )

ICPC Homepage

History of ICPC

ICPC Events held in the past

The Steering Committee



ICPC Author Index Sorted by Year

Select a year for a listing of authors.

2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1994 1993 1992

Author list in alphabetical order for the year 1997

Author NamePage
Antoniol, G.90
Berglas, A.176
Bhansali, S.50
Burd, E.130
Burnstein, I.40
Chan, P.-S192
Chu, W.C.148
Chuah, M.C.183
Clayton, R.102
Cowan, G.S.160
Danicic, S.70
De Lucia, A.138
Di Lucca, G.A.138
Eick, S.G.183
Fasolino, A.R.138
Favre, J.-M.29
Fiutem, R.90
Fracchia, F.D.17
Gall, H.118
Hagemeister, J.R.50
Harman, M.70
Harrison, J.176
Klosch, R.R.118
Korel, B. 80
Lang, S. 165
Lethbridge, T.C.111
Luker, P.148
Lyon, S.111
Markovic, D.50
Merlo, E.90
Moore, M.60
Muller, H.A.17
Munro, M.130
Munro, M.192
Raghavendra, C.S.50
Rajlich, V.50
Rilling, J.80
Roberson, K.40
Rugaber, S.60
Rugaber, S.102
Rugaber, S. 162
Sayyad-Shirabad, J.111
Smith, D.B.170
Storey, M.-A.D.17
Taylor, L.102
Tilley, S.R.170
Tonella, P.90
Trausmuth, G.118
Visaggio, G.4
Weidl, J.118
Wills, L.M.102
Wills, L.M.162
Yang, H.148
von Maryhauser, A.165
55 found

Page last modified on
ICPC Steering Committee <moc.spuorgelgoog@cs-cpci>