An IEEE Computer Society
sponsored venue

Formerly IEEE International Workshop on Program Comprehension (IWPC )

ICPC Homepage

History of ICPC

ICPC Events held in the past

The Steering Committee



ICPC Author Index Sorted by Year

Select a year for a listing of authors.

2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1994 1993 1992

Author list in alphabetical order for the year 2005

Author NamePage
Anderson, P.147
Andrews, A. A.135
Beyer, D.259
Broadbent, T.23
Buchta, J.33
Buchta, J.149
Buckley, J.125
Buckley, J.279
Buckley, J.329
Buckner, J.149
Cahill, T.329
Ceccato, M.13
Cleary, B.279
Collard, M. L.109
Collins, J. J.279
Comorski, D.307
Coppit, D.23
Cox, A.109
Cox, A.297
Dashofy, E. M.227
Davis, I.176
De Lucia, A.333
Dearman, D.297
Debray, S.337
Deißenböck, F.97
Dux, B.337
Elves, R.173
English, M.329
Exton, C.65
Fischer, M.237
Fisher, M.297
Forrester, D.337
Francese, R.333
Fu, L.157
Gall, H.237
Ghosh, S.135
Gschwind, T.237
Gui, G.161
Görg, C.205
Hamou-Lhadj, A.157
Hendrickson, S. A.227
Hogganvik, I.115
Holt, R. C.176
Hoover, H. J.87
Hou, D.87
Iyer, A.337
Jin, D.291
Kienle, H. M.161
Kirk, D.77
Kobourov, S.337
Koskinen, J.153
Le Gear, A.279
Lethbridge, T. C.45
Lethbridge, T. C.157
Lynch, K.329
Manos Renieris, E.169
Marcus, A.33
Marcus, A.307
Marin, M.13
Maruyama, K.195
Mens, K.13
Moonen, L.13
Murray, A.45
Müller, H. A.161
Navarro Prieto, R.55
Noack, A.259
Oberleitner, J.237
OBrien, M. P.125
ODea, K.279
OShea, P.65
Petrenko, M.33
Petrenko, M.149
Picone, N.135
Pizka, M.97
Rajlich, V.33
Rajlich, V.149
Reiss, S. P.165
Reiss, S. P.169
Reiss, S. P.247
Revelle, M.23
Roper, M.77
Roper, M.215
Sajaniemi, J.55
Scanniello, G.333
Sergeyev, A.33
Sergeyev, A.307
Sim, S. E.341
Singer, J.173
Smith, D. R.3
Stefik, A.135
Storey, M.-A.173
Storey, M.-A.181
Stølen, K.115
Sun, D.317
Synytskyy, N.176
Taylor, R. N.227
Tonella, P.13
Tortora, G.333
Tourwé, T.13
Tzerpos, V.269
Walkinshaw, N.215
Weißgerber, P.205
Wen, Z.269
Winter, A.291
Wong, K.87
Wong, K.317
Wood, M.77
Wood, M.215
Yamamoto, S.195
Zarins, M.147
110 found

Page last modified on
ICPC Steering Committee <moc.spuorgelgoog@cs-cpci>