An IEEE Computer Society
sponsored venue

Formerly IEEE International Workshop on Program Comprehension (IWPC )

ICPC Homepage

History of ICPC

ICPC Events held in the past

The Steering Committee



ICPC Author Index Sorted by Year

Select a year for a listing of authors.

2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1994 1993 1992

Author list in alphabetical order for the year 1998

Author NamePage
Antoniol, G.153
Bechini, A.190
Binkley, D.198
Burkhardt, J-M.82
Burkwald, S.K.13
Canfora, G.136
Chen, Y.45
Cifuentes, C.126
Cimitile, A.136
Clarke, C.L.A.180
Cristoforetti, L.153
Dagenais , M.37
De Lucia, A.136
Detienne, F.82
Di Lucca, G.A.136
Di Martino, B.206
Duncan, B.198
Eick, S.G.13
Erdos, K.98
Fiutem, R.153
Gallagher, K.54
Gansner, E.R.45
Holt , R.C.180
Jubb, B.198
Kamp , M.64
Keller , R4
Korel, B145
Kramer , J28
Kuipers, T90
Lague, B37
Lakhotia , A72
Le Bon, A37
Leduc, C37
Lethbridge, T173
Lethbridge, T.C.118
Lin, T.54
Mancoridis, S.45
Mazzeo, A.206
Mazzocca, N.206
Mendonca, N.C.28
Merlo, E.37
Mitchell, B.S.45
Munro , M.19
O€™Brien, L.54
Pyrce , J.D.13
Quilici , A.54
Rilling , J.145
Rivard, K.D.13
Rorres, C.45
Schauer, R.4
Sellink, A.108
Sendall, S.126
Sim, S.E.180
Singer, J.173
Sneed, H.M.98
Some, S.S.118
Tai, K-C.190
Vans , A.M.164
Verhoef , C.108
Villano , U.206
Wiedenbeck , S.82
Wielgosz, A.198
Woods, S.54
Young, P.19
van Deursen, A.90
van den Brand, M.108
von Mayrhauser, A.164
67 found

Page last modified on
ICPC Steering Committee <moc.spuorgelgoog@cs-cpci>